COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 118 OF 2016 & IA NO. 269 OF 2016

Dated: 16th May, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Welspun Renewable Energy Pvt. Ltd.			Appellant(s)
Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Co		ersus sion & Anr.	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhary Mr. Abhijeet Lala	

<u>ORDER</u>

Issue notice to the respondents returnable on 20.07.2016. Dasti, in addition, is permitted.

List the matter on 20.07.2016.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/dk (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson